Menu Plan Monday

November 10, 2008 at 8:07 am Leave a comment

It’s time for Menu Plan Monday over at I’m an Organizing Junkie once again. Here’s this week’s plan:

Monday: Basketball Game! Buffalo Wing Soup and sandwiches, carrot and celery sticks with dip

Tuesday: No School! Baja-Style Fish Tacos, Mexican Chicken Soup

Wednesday: Sausage Rice, Salad

Thursday: Basketball Game! Peking Chicken Pizza, Tossed Salad

Friday: Chicken and Black Bean Taquitos with Adobo Sour Cream, leftover Mexican Chicken Soup

Saturday: Mediterranean-style Burgers with Rosemary Mayo, Greek Salad

Sunday: Grandma’s Birthday!

Entry filed under: Menu Planning. Tags: .

Pizza Gets My Vote! Computer Problems

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Me

I'm a stay-at-home mom with four great kids, three cats and two dogs. I want to live the good life but I want to save money too and I'm not willing to live on boxes of mac 'n cheese and hamburger helper to do it! I deserve to have a life ... a good life!

Like Great Food?

Check out my other blog, I'm Running to Eat! for more great recipe ideas.

Feeds


