What We’re Eating for Dinner: Dec. 1-7

December 1, 2008 at 4:59 pm 1 comment


It’s time for Menu Plan Monday over at I’m an Organizing Junkie once again. Here’s this week’s plan:

Monday: Spicy Sweet Potato and Sausage Soup, Bread, Salad

Tuesday: Basketball Game! Mexican Pizza, taco salad

Wednesday: Basketball Game! Three Cheese Chicken Penne Pasta Bake

Thursday: Pan Sauteed Chicken and Mushrooms with Garlic Spinach

Friday: Dry Rubbed Sirloin Steak with Potato-Poblano Gratin

Saturday: Christmas Party!

Sunday: Meaty Deep Dish Pizza

Entry filed under: Menu Planning. Tags: .

Computer Problems Menu Plan Monday (Dec. 8-14)

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Linda Kasper  |  December 1, 2008 at 6:28 pm

    yummy!! you have a lot of meals I am going to have to try. Thanks for posting it.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Me

I'm a stay-at-home mom with four great kids, three cats and two dogs. I want to live the good life but I want to save money too and I'm not willing to live on boxes of mac 'n cheese and hamburger helper to do it! I deserve to have a life ... a good life!

Like Great Food?

Check out my other blog, I'm Running to Eat! for more great recipe ideas.

Feeds


