Menu Plan Monday (Dec. 8-14)

December 7, 2008 at 3:18 pm 2 comments


It’s time for Menu Plan Monday over at I’m an Organizing Junkie once again. Here’s this week’s plan:

Monday: Basketball Game: Peking Chicken Pizza, salad

Tuesday: Basketball Game: Gumbo, crusty bread with freshly made butter and a salad

Wednesday: Eggplant Mini Pizzas, Lemon Parmegianno Chicken,

Thursday: Red Beans and Rice, salad, bread

Friday: Dinner @ C. and D.’s: Appetizers and Desserts

Saturday: Christmas Party! Take a dish!

Sunday: Italian Beef Sandwiches

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

What We’re Eating for Dinner: Dec. 1-7 What We’re Eating for Dinner: Dec. 28 – Jan. 3

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Rona  |  December 8, 2008 at 8:54 am

    Enjoy the Christmas dinner!

  • 2. Jerri  |  December 9, 2008 at 6:12 am

    Monday and Thursday sound good to me!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Me

I'm a stay-at-home mom with four great kids, three cats and two dogs. I want to live the good life but I want to save money too and I'm not willing to live on boxes of mac 'n cheese and hamburger helper to do it! I deserve to have a life ... a good life!

Like Great Food?

Check out my other blog, I'm Running to Eat! for more great recipe ideas.

Feeds


